

SI.	Position	Name	Batch	Photo
1	President	Md. Abdur Razzaque Assistant Professor, Kamarpukur Degree College, Saidpur WhatsApp No. 01848361931 Email: <u>razzaque338@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1986 HSC-1988	
2	Vice President 1	Dr. Rezaul Alam Assistant Professor, Skin VD M Abdur Rahim Medical College, Dinajpur WhatsApp No. 01742088922 Email: <u>spurialam90@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1990 HSC-1992	
3	Vice President 2	Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan Sohel, MBBS, FCPS Consultant Ophthalmologist, Bangladesh Eye Hospital, Dhaka WhatsApp No. +8801733944234 Email: <u>sohel54@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1994 HSC-1996	
4	General Secretary	G.M. Kamrul Hasan Senior Assistant Vice President & Manager Jamuna Bank PLC, Rangpur Branch, Rangpur WhatsApp No. 01712368523 Email: <u>khshameem74@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1989 HSC-1991	



5	Joint General Secretary 1	Md Zillur Rahman Director, RS Logistics Ltd. WhatsApp No. +8801738301115 Email: <u>zillur.rahman2007@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1994 HSC-1996	
6	Joint General Secretary 2	Dr. Md. Mosfeq-Ul-Hasan Assistant controller of Examinations Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur WhatsApp No. 01314690193 Email: <u>hasanmd12@hotmail.com</u>	SSC-1994 HSC-1996	
7	Publicity Secretary	Md. Hasan Imam Enterprenuer, Hasan Mollah Oil Mill and Hasan Mollah Agro WhatsApp No. 01716390491 Email: <u>ricohasan@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1999 HSC-2001	
8	Associate Publicity Secretary	Md. Ali Hasan Student, Carmichael College, Rangpur WhatsApp No. 01721702436 Email: <u>mdalihasan3061@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2017 HSC-2019	



9	Education Secretary	Taleya Hossain Jhumur Director, Premier School, Mohammadpur Branch, Dhaka WhatsApp No. 01552341421 Email: <u>taleyaferoz@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1992 HSC-1995	
10	Associate Education Secretary	Md. Abu Bokkor Siddik Senior Manager, Finance & Accounts A&I Group WhatsApp No. 01958299233 Email: <u>roney1981@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1996 HSC-1998	
11	Cultural Affairs Secretary	Chowdury Mohammad Jahangir Alam Senior Manager, Program International Television Channel Ltd. (NTV) WhatsApp No. +8801712078939 Email: <u>chowduryjahangir@gmail.com</u>	SSC-91 HSC-93	
12	Associate Cultural Affairs Secretary	Md. Fuad Hasan Lotus Manager, Human Resources Renata Limited WhatsApp No. +8801711072243 Email: <u>fuadhasan.lotus@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2002 HSC-2004	
13	Social Welfare Secretary	Dr. Harun Ar Rashid Senior Dental Surgeon The Prime Dental Care, Mirpur, Dhaka WhatsApp No. 01552411230 Email: <u>docharun786@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1994 HSC-1996	



14	Associate Social Welfare Secretary	Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid Consultant, Sheikh Rasel National Gastroliver Institute and Hospital, Dhaka WhatsApp No. 01717427665 Email: <u>mamun29ssmc@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1998 HSC-2000	
15	Organizing Secretary 1	Syed Md Shahnewaz Alam Director Salim Agro Industries Ltd WhatsApp No. 01712120861 Email: <u>sainternationaldhaka@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2000 HSC-2002	
16	Organizing Secretary 2	Md. Moshiur Rahman Lecturer, Belaichandi School and College, Parbatipur WhatsApp No. 01716942985 Email: <u>moshiur1811@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1996 HSC-1998	
17	Organizing Secretary 3 (Reserved for female member)	Noor E Afza Sonali Librarian, Rangpur Cadet College, Rangpur WhatsApp No. 01716617653 Email: <u>nooreafzaccr@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1993 HSC-1995	
18	Organizing Secretary 4 (Reserved for female member)	Dr. Sanjida Zaman Dental Surgeon Currently studying in University of Kent, UK WhatsApp No. +447490116608(UK) +8801710254495(BD) Email: <u>szgemmy@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2001 HSC-2003	



19	Associate Organizing Secretary	Dr. Md Musfiqur Ruhan Doctor One Smile Dental Lounge WhatsApp No. +8801710077399 Email: <u>ruhansdc@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2000 HSC-2002	
20	Office Secretary	Dr. Md. Rayhan Tareq, MBBS, PGT (Child) General Practitioner, Saidpur WhatsApp No. +8801711070709 Email: <u>raihan.tareq84@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2000 HSC-2002	
21	Sports Secretary	Tanvir Ahmed Kamal Proprietor, M/S Friends Agro WhatsApp No. 01708520250 Email: <u>t.ahmed030260@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1998 HSC-2000	
22	Treasurer	Ghulam Samdani Business, Baghdad Cloth Store, Saidpur WhatsApp No. 01975579595 Email: <u>Samdani2477@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2000 HSC-2002	
23	International Affairs Secretary	Anwar Hossain Shohel Director, Crystal I Ltd. WhatsApp No. 01755518881 Email: <u>anwar.crystali@gmail.com</u>	SSc-92 HSC-94	



24	Information and Technology Secretary	Munem Shahriar Chief Executive Officer Tinkers Technologies Ltd. WhatsApp No. +8801718787515 Email: <u>shahriarsaurav@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2013 HSC-2015	
25	Executive Member	Md. Zakir Hossain FAVP, Jamuna Bank PLC, Debiganj, Panchagarh WhatsApp No. 01712512293 Email: <u>zakir-hossain@jamunabank.com.bd</u>	SSC-1997 HSC-1999	
26	Executive Member	Md. Al Amin Siddik (Sujon) Institute of Education and Research University of Dhaka WhatsApp No. 01515263422 E-mail: <u>alaminsujon.alaminsujon@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2006 HSC-2009	
27	Executive Member	Shah Alam Chowdhury Tulip Service and Business AR Medical Store, Rangpur Road, Saidpur WhatsApp No. 01719245605 Email: <u>shahalamasebpl41@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1991 HSC-1993	
28	Executive Member	Major Faysal Ahmed Officer In Charge (OIC) of Formation Ad-hoc Recruit Training Centre, Diginala Cantonment WhatsApp No. 01738200974 Email: <u>faysalahmed8757@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2008 HSC-2010	



29	Executive Member	Md. Arif Hossain Shohel Accountant Karatoa Multimedia School and College, Bogura WhatsApp No. 01714081020 Email: <u>sohelkmsc@gmail.com</u>	SSC-1992 HSC-1994	
30	Executive Member	Al Mehraj Shahriar Mithun Institute of Disaster Management and Vulnerability Studies, University of Dhaka WhatsApp No. 01744885405 Email: <u>amsmithun.2020@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2018 HSC-2020	
31	Executive Member (Reserved for female member)	Farjana Aktar Shila Officer Cadet Bangladesh Marine Academy, Chattogram WhatsApp No. 01747959537 Email: <u>shila3122@gmail.com</u>	SSC-2018 HSC-2020	



Executive Committee 2024-2026

Advisory Council

SI.	Position	Name	Batch	Photo
1	Chief Adviser	LT COL SYED SHAFIUL ISLAM MERAZ Principal Cantonment Public School & College, Saidpur	Not Applicable	
2	Adviser	Wing Commander (Retd.) Shamiur Rahman (Immediate past President of CPSCS Alumni Association)	SSC-1983 HSC-1985	
3	Adviser	Dr. Abusyed Tito Managing Director Prilink Securities Ltd. Dhaka	SSC-1989 HSC-1991	
4	Adviser	Md. Abdus Samad Masum Musician and Composer Senior Merchandiser s.Oliver	SSC-1989 HSC-1991	



Executive Committee 2024-2026

5	Adviser	Abu Hena Md. Mostafa Jamal Business Sheefat Trading, Saidpur	SSC-1988 HSC-1990	
6	Adviser	Md. Abul Kalam Azad, BCS Education Acting Principal Government Science College, Saidpur	SSC-1992 HSC-1994	
7	Adviser	Professor. Md. Mehedi Islam Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur	SSC-1996 HSC-1998	

Approved by:

Wing Commander (Retd.) Shamiur Rahman President CPSCS Alumni Association March 10, 2024

Montofa

Md. Golam Mostofa General Secretary CPSCS Alumni Association March 10, 2024